Please Boycott Madonna’s Brother’s Copyright Infringing Book “Life With My Sister Madonna”

July 14, 2008

Please boycott Madonna’s brother’s book “Life With My Sister Madonna.” In reading excerpted chapters of his book in the Daily Mail and New York Post last week, I found verbatim, word for word rip offs of my preexisting, unreleased copyrighted book “Justice And Truth” that is over two years old and about the Aisha v. Madonna legal case, injustice, inequality, politics, poverty and disease among other things.

Madonna.com hosting company, Bob Atkins’ “Digilink hacked into my business computers, illegally copied my Copyrighted Catalog and forwarded it to Madonna, who has been using it in criminal violation of the law without permission.

It is one of the items in my Copyrighted Catalog which was hacked and copied by Madonna.com’s web hosting company, Bob Atkin’s “Digilink” and forwarded to her, constituting several felonies. As I said last week on the Judiciary Report site, she had a hand in his book. She was trying to diffuse my book via ripping it off before it comes out, however I’m still putting it out, but adding more to it. There are also much greater points in my book about very important issues. However, I will add more pages of items she didn’t want you to know she did in this case and include this latest theft with her brother. They really are one of the worst families in the world. I will post the comparative infringements shortly.

http://www.aishamusic.com/lawsuit_main.htm