Britney Spears Loss Of Custody Adjudicated

October 4, 2007

Spears Granted Supervised Visits

October 3. 2007

Jayden: finally, no more scary voices!

Commissioner Scott Gordon officially awarded Britney Spears’ ex-husband Kevin Federline full custody of their two toddlers today. He only granted Spears monitored visits. Several months ago I wrote the same in this Column:

As I’ve stated before, Federline should get custody and Spears supervised visits. – August 13, 2007

If I were the judge, I’d give the kids to K-Fed, and grant you supervised visits, as you have clearly illustrated that you are mentally, emotionally and physically unstable – July 11. 2007

When a parent clearly exhibits the signs of madness, should their children be allowed to remain with them unsupervised.- May 11. 2007

Wrong Reaction: Spears Smiling After Losing Custody

 

While I am no Spears fan over her conduct mentioned on my lawsuit page on my Aisha Music site, I have nothing against her kids. They look so helpless and distressed most of the time. Here’s hoping Federline and both sets of grandparents will take proper care of the kids.

Story found here

